Ipod Touch

Help with anything in Fort McMurray. Reach out to your fellow McMurrians

Ipod Touch

Was wondering??? When I plug in my Ipod to my computer...it says my husbands' Ipod is connected and not mine. Any idea on how to fix this issue??
Thanks:)
swaheeley
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 11:40 am
Location: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Sponsored links

Advertise in Fort McMurray
 
Location: Alberta, Canada

Re: Ipod Touch

Unread postby mcmurrian » Sat Jan 28, 2012 4:36 pm

Does it say so in Itunes? Have you tried to rename one of the devices?
Get your latest Fort McMurray News
User avatar
mcmurrian
Site Admin
 
Posts: 547
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 12:49 pm
Location: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron