2 bdrm apt available NOV 1st

Forum about Fort McMurray real estate, hosing pricing and homeownership

2 bdrm apt available NOV 1st

Available NOVEMBER 1st **THICKWOOD APARTMENT** share a 2 bdrm apt

Apartment is clean, cozy, and warm. I'm looking for a roommate to share the apartment because my current roommate is moving out of town. I work in the oil industry on a 5-8's schedule, I'm easy going, like to have a few sociables on my days off but will be considerate of your work schedule. I really like the bldg, apartment, and the area it is located.

Looking for a roommate to share a 2 bedroom, secured apartment located in Thickwood. All amenities (such as the YMCA, Municipal and Diversified bus stops, pubs, grocery stores, The Casman Center, gas stations) are located within a 2 km radius. Looking for a full time employed person to share the apartment. On street parking available (with no issue), washers and dryers located on site are in excellent condition; garbage chute on each floor, unfurnished bedroom (with a lots of closest space) but the apartment is fully furnished. The landlords are awesome!
** smoking permitted on the balcony**
Absolutely no pets.
$1900 rent and all utilities will be split 50/50. (with utilities I usually pay approx. $1075 per month)
Damage Deposit required.

Please feel free to call or text me a message at 780 215 0826. If I am unable to answer my phone at the time, I will return your call or msg as soon as I can.
Miss April

Sponsored links

Advertise in Fort McMurray

Re: 2 bdrm apt available NOV 1st

Unread postby MacDaddy » Wed Oct 16, 2013 5:26 am

Miss April wrote: On street parking available (with no issue), washers and dryers located on site are in excellent condition; garbage chute on each floor, unfurnished bedroom (with a lots of closest space) but the apartment is fully furnished.
$1900 rent and all utilities will be split 50/50. (with utilities I usually pay approx. $1075 per month)
Damage Deposit required.